Anecdote Project

Be One with the Cooking Oil

Cooking is the best way to impress someone but when I was I kid I was afraid of cooking oil in a very hot pan. I remember we have an elective cooking class and our tasks for the day is to cook some egg, I was so afraid that I accidentally add the shells into my egg.

I’m so horrified that I accept myself that I can’t cook but on the funny side I can bake cakes, muffins and other pastries.

So I wish that I can master the art of cooking.


Daily Prompts – Post A Day : I Got Skills

Leave a Reply

