Anecdote Project · Daily Prompts

I’m not good at giving advices

As you can see, I’m just an ordinary blogger who post almost all of my life experience and most of it has sad, harsh, somewhat haunting and somewhat dark stories – don’t worry I’m totally different in life and perhaps I’m using this blog to let out some of the baggage of the past.

I don’t know if this can blog can change anyone but I just wanted to say (as cliché as I can be) there are people had this same adventure as you do, don’t be scared to post something – as long as those heavy emotions are now gone and you’ll have the time to search for a better place.

Keep yourself sane

 

 


Daily Prompts – Post A Day : Be the Change

Leave a Reply

