Anecdote Project · Daily Prompts

For The Better Me?

I remember when I was a child, I was a fun-loving person, always love crowds, loves to meet other people but things changed when I finished college…

Is playing games are the only thing that keeps me interested?

Am I the only one who thinks everything else is boring?

Is this the life of an introvert?

Or I’m just being lazy?

These are the thoughts that I have gone through in these couple of months despite a sad beginning for me this 2015. I know it’s kind of far-fetched but I do hope that I can change someday… or somehow – wearing a new skin might by risky but I think this risk is worth trying for.

 

 


Daily Prompts – Post A Day : New Skin

Leave a Reply

