Anecdote Project

A Short Ponder

I have no regrets from letting two of my blogs go hiatus – it’s has been a pretty wild ride for me and my partner; meeting from simple to the most bizarre person we have met. We know that the road we took, is not straight but hopefully that path will teach us and grow us emotionally and professionally.

Despite of giving up searching for a greener pastures, I got no regrets and thus thanking everyone who’s been with me in this short journey of mine.

Happy Holidays & Merry Christmas.

Leave a Reply

