Daily Prompts

Once I called Home

A house painted on blue.

With garden landscape placed outside.

Inside of it is also same.

Interior painted on blue also.

Living and Dining room is accessible.

Having four doors at the end.


Starting from Left to Right.

1st is my parent’s room.

– Painted in yellow-orange mixture

2nd is our comfort room

– Painted in light blue mixture.

3rd is from my brother.

– Painted in blue-green mixture

And last one is mine.

– Painted in carnation mixture.


As my memory serves me.

Our walls filled with pictures.

As well as height carvings.

Walls doodles are there too.

 

I called it home before.

Hopefully I can return there.

Leave a Reply

