Daily Prompts

As a Middleman

Whenever I decide into things, I always consult 2 people.

I always name them as good and bad – but the bad persona is really not bad I think that it is more on realistic point of view than bad. Even though this is only an inner monologue, they always fighting and I end up on the middle things hence making my decisions harder.

I tried making it a group conversation consists of 4 people and it was a riot and always ends up returning to square one.

I really want to make reasonable decisions as much as possible but I always but I have to talk to 2 people and perhaps this is the number of audience that I’m really comfortable.

 


Daily Prompts – Post A Day : Counting Voices

Leave a Reply

